So much to be thankful for…

I can hardly wait to get my necklace from The Vintage Pearl! I know it will probably be a few more weeks, but I am dying to see it and wear it! Below is a picture of the one I chose. I decided to buy one with my birthday money since I had been eyeing it for quite some time… I am getting all four kids’ names stamped on it, and I chose a different font than the one below.

 

I am so thankful to have a sweet neighbor girl who can watch my kids. I had such a relaxing day of running errands and browsing our local variety store and a yard sale. With my husband working 12-hour days, five days a week, for the last month (okay so we did take a vacation in between), this was just the break I needed.  So thankful for my husband, my kids, my neighbors, and beautiful weather to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

