Cow Appreciation Day

I get excited about freebies, and this is one I’ve been wanting to do for awhile… I mean, who doesn’t want free Chick-Fil-A? The kids were so excited about making their cow masks (Tommy was especially excited about his free meal too), and they really helped a lot. All in all, we got over $22 of food for FREE! The kids had a blast playing in the play area also. I splurged and bought them each an ice cream cone too! What a great day!!

Did any of you make it in to Chick-Fil-A today? I’d love to see your pictures too!

Leave a Reply

